The 2021 Lakeway Civic Corp. Board of Directors

Trustees of the 2021 Lakeway Civic Corporation (LCC) & Lakeway Community Foundation (LCF)

Sue Knolle, President

Jim Nelson, Treasurer

Don Rude, Member at Large (not pictured)

Todd Buikema, Vice President

Carol Gardner, Secretary

Dave Taylor, Member at Large

Rick Zehrer, Ex-officio

Keith Trecker, Member at Large, has resigned his position with the LCC to join the Lakeway City Council. We wish him the best in his new position. Done Rude has been appointed as official replacement.

Contact Us

Please use this form to get in touch with our office